Dekho Subh Din Aayo - Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (TV Series) (MP3 And Video-Karaoke Format)

Price in points: 325 points
Reward points: 16 points

This product is electronically distributed.

Listen to the sample of karaoke track:
Listen the original soundtrack:


Song Name : Dekho Subh Din Aayo

Movie/Album : Bharat Ka Veer Putra Maharana Pratap (TV Series)

Singer(s) :

Year Of Release : 2015

Music Director :

Cast In Movie : Faizal Khan, Roshni Walia, Vishal Jethwa, Shakti Anand, Rajshree Thakur, Jannat Zubair Rahmani

Product Type : MP3 & Video Karaoke (with lyrics)

Please Note: You will get the download link in MP3 format instantly, and the download link for the Video of this Karaoke song will be delivered within 3 to 5 business days


Karaoke Format:
Video Karaoke Format

Best Sellers