Remix Medley (Part-1)

Price in points: 650 points
Reward points: 32 points

This product is electronically distributed.


Remix Medley Karaoke (Part-1)

This Medley comprises of songs from diffferent movies . The total duration of this medley is 15:34 minutes.The following songs are in the medley: 

  1. Dholna (Ab Tak Chhup Baithe)
  2. Keh Do Ek Baar Sajna
  3. Koi Mere Dil Mein Hai
  4. Hote Hote Pyaar Ho Gaya
  5. Ho Diljaniye Ise Khel Na Samjho
  6. Shokhiyon Mein Ghola Jaaye
  7. Oh Haseena Zulfon Waali


You would get two files to download, the karaoke track and the guide track.

Best Sellers